media-enum.git
4 years agoUpdate to the latest libmediactl API master
Laurent Pinchart [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:29:02 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Update to the latest libmediactl API

4 years agoInitial version of the libmediadev library
Laurent Pinchart [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:40:42 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Initial version of the libmediadev library

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>