usbmon.git
4 years agoFix URB filtering when no device address is specified master
Laurent Pinchart [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:00:12 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Fix URB filtering when no device address is specified

If the addresses list is empty don't filter out URBs based on the device
address.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
4 years agoSupport filtering on multiple addresses
Laurent Pinchart [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Support filtering on multiple addresses

If the -a argument is specified multiple time each address will generate
a match when filtering URBs.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
4 years agoInitial import
Laurent Pinchart [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>