uvc-gadget.sh: add mjpeg master
authorPaul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 20:37:19 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 09:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
commit105134f9a7a3faad9f02a6a5516a8cd8e625fb04
tree20aa7c0e4fe88aef58e178a508bc13fb4fc14c80
parent1796f8bf24d05544d59ced01c96ae00da13afd7f
uvc-gadget.sh: add mjpeg

Add MJPEG configfs setup to uvc-gadget.sh. In order to get it to work, I
had to add another two parameters to create_frame() to specify the
format (uncompressed vs mjpeg) and to specify the format descriptor
name.

Signed-off-by: Paul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
scripts/uvc-gadget.sh