uvc-gadget: Sort include headers
authorKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 10:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
Fix the sort order of the header include sections.

Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
uvc-gadget.c

index df9d80a..3512e35 100644 (file)
  * with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
  */
 
-#include <sys/time.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
 #include <sys/mman.h>
-#include <sys/types.h>
-#include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/select.h>
+#include <sys/stat.h>
+#include <sys/time.h>
+#include <sys/types.h>
 
-#include <unistd.h>
+#include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <signal.h>
-#include <stdlib.h>
-#include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
+#include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
-#include <errno.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
 
 #include <linux/usb/ch9.h>
 #include <linux/usb/g_uvc.h>
@@ -39,8 +39,8 @@
 #include <linux/videodev2.h>
 
 #include "events.h"
-#include "v4l2.h"
 #include "tools.h"
+#include "v4l2.h"
 
 #define UVC_INTF_CONTROL       0
 #define UVC_INTF_STREAMING     1