gitignore: replace all entries by build directory master
authorPaul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 07:04:49 +0000 (02:04 -0500)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 23:58:00 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
The official build instructions mandate usage of out-of-tree builds in
the build subdirectory. Replace the list of generated files in
.gitignore with just the build directory.

Signed-off-by: Paul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
[Remove all other .gitignore entries]
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
.gitignore

index 2a36808..378eac2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1 @@
-*.a
-*.o
-CMakeCache.txt
-CMakeFiles
-Makefile
-cmake_install.cmake
-uvc-gadget
+build