uvc-gadget: Correct spelling of necessary
authorKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 18:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
Trivial spelling fix.

Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
uvc-gadget.c

index 3512e35..0ad0923 100644 (file)
@@ -592,7 +592,7 @@ static void usage(const char *argv0)
        fprintf(stderr, " -i image      MJPEG image\n");
 }
 
-/* Necesssary for and only used by signal handler. */
+/* Necessary for and only used by signal handler. */
 static struct uvc_device *uvc_device;
 
 static void sigint_handler(int signal __attribute__((__unused__)))