cmake: enable C warning flags
authorPaul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 07:04:48 +0000 (02:04 -0500)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 23:57:58 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
The C flags for warning were present but commented out. Uncomment them
to enable them.

Signed-off-by: Paul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
CMakeLists.txt

index 29ab2c1..2cb8c20 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.0)
 project(uvc-gadget)
 set(CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE Release)
 
-#set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -Wall -Wextra -Wno-unused-parameter -Werror")
+set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -Wall -Wextra -Wno-unused-parameter -Werror")
 
 include_directories(${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/generated)