Add Y10, Y12 formats
authorMichael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 07:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:19:46 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
src/main.c

index 35c34a2..b9b9150 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,8 @@ static struct {
        enum v4l2_mbus_pixelcode code;
 } mbus_formats[] = {
        { "Y8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y8_1X8},
        enum v4l2_mbus_pixelcode code;
 } mbus_formats[] = {
        { "Y8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y8_1X8},
+       { "Y10", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y10_1X10 },
+       { "Y12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y12_1X12 },
        { "YUYV", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_1X16 },
        { "UYVY", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_1X16 },
        { "SBGGR8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SBGGR8_1X8 },
        { "YUYV", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_1X16 },
        { "UYVY", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_1X16 },
        { "SBGGR8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SBGGR8_1X8 },