Fix printf typos
authorMichael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
main.c
options.c

diff --git a/main.c b/main.c
index d156d2a..20939f1 100644 (file)
--- a/main.c
+++ b/main.c
@@ -343,7 +343,7 @@ static int set_crop(struct media_entity_pad *pad, struct v4l2_rect *crop)
        ret = v4l2_subdev_set_crop(pad->entity, crop, pad->index,
                                   V4L2_SUBDEV_FORMAT_ACTIVE);
        if (ret < 0) {
-               printf("Unable to set crop rectangle: %s (%d)", strerror(-ret), ret);
+               printf("Unable to set crop rectangle: %s (%d)\n", strerror(-ret), ret);
                return ret;
        }
 
index 4f8df71..186425e 100644 (file)
--- a/options.c
+++ b/options.c
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ static void usage(const char *argv0, int verbose)
        printf("\tframe interval  = numerator, '/', denominator ;\n");
        printf("where the fields are\n");
        printf("\tentity number   Entity numeric identifier\n");
-       printf("\tentity name     Entify name (string) \n");
+       printf("\tentity name     Entity name (string) \n");
        printf("\tpad number      Pad numeric identifier\n");
        printf("\tflags           Link flags (0: inactive, 1: active)\n");
        printf("\tfcc             Format FourCC\n");