Allow using autoconf 2.61+
authorMichael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 07:39:17 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
Autoconf v2.61 seems to work just fine. Allow it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
configure.in

index 3f4f35b..fd4c70c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_PREREQ([2.65])
+AC_PREREQ([2.61])
 AC_INIT([media-ctl], [0.0.1], [laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/main.c])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])