Add missing stdlib.h and ctype.h includes
authorAndreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:12:44 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:02:49 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
src/mediactl.c needs ctype.h for its use of isspace().

src/v4l2subdev.c needs stdlib.h for strtoul() and ctype.h for isspace()
and isupper().

Signed-off-by: Andreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/mediactl.c
src/v4l2subdev.c

index d3eb7bd..4783a58 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
+#include <ctype.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
index f622a27..1370962 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
+#include <ctype.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>