configure.ac: Respect CPPFLAGS from environment
authorAndreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
configure.ac

index 98459d4..a749794 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(kernel-headers,
      esac],
     [KERNEL_HEADERS_DIR="/usr/src/kernel-headers"])
 
      esac],
     [KERNEL_HEADERS_DIR="/usr/src/kernel-headers"])
 
-CPPFLAGS="-I$KERNEL_HEADERS_DIR/include"
+CPPFLAGS="$CPPFLAGS -I$KERNEL_HEADERS_DIR/include"
 
 # Checks for header files.
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS([linux/media.h \
 
 # Checks for header files.
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS([linux/media.h \