Additional formats used by BT-656 sensors
authorGary Thomas <gary@mlbassoc.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:40:22 +0000 (07:40 -0600)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Gary Thomas <gary@mlbassoc.com>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/v4l2subdev.c

index 8daab84..cf9c347 100644 (file)
@@ -495,7 +495,9 @@ static struct {
        { "Y10", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y10_1X10 },
        { "Y12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y12_1X12 },
        { "YUYV", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_1X16 },
+       { "YUYV2X8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_2X8 },
        { "UYVY", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_1X16 },
+       { "UYVY2X8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_2X8 },
        { "SBGGR8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SBGGR8_1X8 },
        { "SGBRG8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGBRG8_1X8 },
        { "SGRBG8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGRBG8_1X8 },