media-ctl: Compose print fixes
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sat, 26 May 2012 16:43:16 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 15:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
The compose rectangles were printed incorrectly in my recent patch "Compose
rectangle support for libv4l2subdev" without parenthesis. Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c

index af16818..d10094b 100644 (file)
@@ -81,14 +81,14 @@ static void v4l2_subdev_print_format(struct media_entity *entity,
                                        V4L2_SUBDEV_SEL_TGT_COMPOSE_BOUNDS,
                                        which);
        if (ret == 0)
-               printf("\n\t\t compose.bounds:%u,%u/%ux%u",
+               printf("\n\t\t compose.bounds:(%u,%u)/%ux%u",
                       rect.left, rect.top, rect.width, rect.height);
 
        ret = v4l2_subdev_get_selection(entity, &rect, pad,
                                        V4L2_SUBDEV_SEL_TGT_COMPOSE_ACTUAL,
                                        which);
        if (ret == 0)
-               printf("\n\t\t compose:%u,%u/%ux%u",
+               printf("\n\t\t compose:(%u,%u)/%ux%u",
                       rect.left, rect.top, rect.width, rect.height);
 
        printf("]\n");