media-ctl: subdev: add Y8 format.
authorMartin Hostettler <martin@neutronstar.dyndns.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 23:00:29 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:04:38 +0000 (03:04 +0100)
subdev.c

index f36a8e7..0582e8a 100644 (file)
--- a/subdev.c
+++ b/subdev.c
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ static struct {
        const char *name;
        enum v4l2_mbus_pixelcode code;
 } mbus_formats[] = {
        const char *name;
        enum v4l2_mbus_pixelcode code;
 } mbus_formats[] = {
+       { "Y8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y8_1X8},
        { "YUYV", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_1X16 },
        { "UYVY", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_1X16 },
        { "SGRBG10", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGRBG10_1X10 },
        { "YUYV", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_1X16 },
        { "UYVY", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_1X16 },
        { "SGRBG10", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGRBG10_1X10 },