libv4l2subdev and libmediactl are not test programs
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:38:05 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:31:14 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
Call the libraries libraries rather than test programs.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h
src/v4l2subdev.c
src/v4l2subdev.h

index 7c3adbe..82ede25 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Media controller test application
+ * Media controller interface library
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2010 Ideas on board SPRL <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
  *
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2010 Ideas on board SPRL <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
  *
index 937b918..65ad890 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Media controller test application
+ * Media controller interface library
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2010 Ideas on board SPRL <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
  *
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2010 Ideas on board SPRL <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
  *
index 13d1cfe..38dcdda 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Media controller test application
+ * V4L2 subdev interface library
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2010 Ideas on board SPRL <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
  *
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2010 Ideas on board SPRL <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
  *
index 5975848..160ee43 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Media controller test application
+ * V4L2 subdev interface library
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2010 Ideas on board SPRL <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
  *
  *
  * Copyright (C) 2010 Ideas on board SPRL <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
  *