main.c: Fix crop rectangle printing format
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
Fix crop rectangle printing format after L,T/WxH to (L,T)/WxH change.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
main.c

diff --git a/main.c b/main.c
index 3ca1600..96b4573 100644 (file)
--- a/main.c
+++ b/main.c
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ static int set_crop(struct media_entity_pad *pad, struct v4l2_rect *crop)
        if (crop->left == -1 || crop->top == -1)
                return 0;
 
-       printf("Setting up crop rectangle %u,%u/%ux%u on pad %s/%u\n",
+       printf("Setting up crop rectangle (%u,%u)/%ux%u on pad %s/%u\n",
                crop->left, crop->top, crop->width, crop->height,
                pad->entity->info.name, pad->index);
 
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ static int set_crop(struct media_entity_pad *pad, struct v4l2_rect *crop)
                return ret;
        }
 
-       printf("Crop rectangle set: %u,%u/%ux%u\n",
+       printf("Crop rectangle set: (%u,%u)/%ux%u\n",
                crop->left, crop->top, crop->width, crop->height);
 
        return 0;