Build libmedia and libsubdev
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 08:50:49 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
Build media controller and v4l2 subdevice shared libraries.
Use libtool for building.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Makefile.am
configure.in
m4/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am

index f268924..149e070 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 SUBDIRS = src
+ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4
 
index 1b627bc..16260dd 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,13 @@ AC_INIT([media-ctl], [0.0.1], [laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/main.c])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
+AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall -Werror foreign])
 
 # Checks for programs.
 AC_PROG_CC
+AC_PROG_LIBTOOL
 
 # Checks for libraries.
 
diff --git a/m4/.gitignore b/m4/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29
index b112ba6..d811f08 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+lib_LTLIBRARIES = libmedia.la libsubdev.la
+libmedia_la_SOURCES = media.c
+libsubdev_la_SOURCES = subdev.c
+include_HEADERS = media.h subdev.h
+
 bin_PROGRAMS = media-ctl
-media_ctl_SOURCES = main.c media.c media.h options.c options.h subdev.c subdev.h tools.h
+media_ctl_SOURCES = main.c options.c options.h tools.h
+media_ctl_LDADD = libmedia.la libsubdev.la