Add ARGB32 and AYUV32 media bus codes support
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/v4l2subdev.c

index 498c487..6c7f9ec 100644 (file)
@@ -652,6 +652,8 @@ static struct {
        { "SGBRG12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGBRG12_1X12 },
        { "SGRBG12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGRBG12_1X12 },
        { "SRGGB12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SRGGB12_1X12 },
        { "SGBRG12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGBRG12_1X12 },
        { "SGRBG12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGRBG12_1X12 },
        { "SRGGB12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SRGGB12_1X12 },
+       { "AYUV32", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_AYUV8_1X32 },
+       { "ARGB32", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_ARGB8888_1X32 },
 };
 
 const char *v4l2_subdev_pixelcode_to_string(enum v4l2_mbus_pixelcode code)
 };
 
 const char *v4l2_subdev_pixelcode_to_string(enum v4l2_mbus_pixelcode code)