media-ctl: Fix build error with newer autotools
authorGary Thomas <gary@mlbassoc.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:34:24 +0000 (08:34 -0600)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
 Rename configure.in to be configure.ac - required for newer
 versions of autotools (older versions silently handled
 this, now it's an error)

Signed-off-by: Gary Thomas <gary@mlbassoc.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
configure.ac [moved from configure.in with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from configure.in
rename to configure.ac