Add support for YUV420 formats
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 03:54:34 +0000 (22:54 -0500)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/v4l2subdev.c

index b886b72..8c1baee 100644 (file)
@@ -497,8 +497,10 @@ static struct {
        { "Y10", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y10_1X10 },
        { "Y12", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y12_1X12 },
        { "YUYV", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_1X16 },
+       { "YUYV1_5X8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_1_5X8 },
        { "YUYV2X8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_YUYV8_2X8 },
        { "UYVY", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_1X16 },
+       { "UYVY1_5X8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_1_5X8 },
        { "UYVY2X8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_UYVY8_2X8 },
        { "SBGGR8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SBGGR8_1X8 },
        { "SGBRG8", V4L2_MBUS_FMT_SGBRG8_1X8 },