Create initial .gitignore file
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:17:24 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 13:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
Ignore build generated files as well as the "standard" patches subfolder
used by quilt.

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1e56cf5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+*.o
+media-ctl
+
+patches/*