Update flags in twin link in media_setup_link()
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:30:51 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
Fix media_setup_link() to update flags in twin link too.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
src/media.c

index 114bd13..e0a96d7 100644 (file)
@@ -129,6 +129,7 @@ int media_setup_link(struct media_device *media,
        }
 
        link->flags = flags;
+       link->twin->flags = flags;
        return 0;
 }