Update .gitignore
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 14:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
Add autotools temporary files to .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
.gitignore

index 1e56cf5..2af2def 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,24 @@
-*.o
-media-ctl
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache/
+config.h
+config.h.in
+config.log
+config.status
+configure
+config/
+*.pc
+libtool
+m4/
+src/.deps
+src/.libs
+src/Makefile
+src/Makefile.in
+src/*.la
+src/*.lo
+src/*.o
+src/media-ctl
+stamp-h1
 
 patches/*