main.c: fix spaces check in parse_pad()
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 08:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Check for spaces before colon also when entity is numeric.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
main.c

diff --git a/main.c b/main.c
index 96b7ca1..62277b0 100644 (file)
--- a/main.c
+++ b/main.c
@@ -61,13 +61,14 @@ static struct media_entity_pad *parse_pad(struct media_device *media, const char
                if (entity == NULL)
                        return NULL;
 
-               for (++end; isspace(*end); ++end);
+               ++end;
        } else {
                entity_id = strtoul(p, &end, 10);
                entity = media_get_entity_by_id(media, entity_id);
                if (entity == NULL)
                        return NULL;
        }
+       for (; isspace(*end); ++end);
 
        if (*end != ':')
                return NULL;