Move media-ctl to git://linuxtv.org/v4l-utils.git master
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:32:49 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
The media-ctl utility and libraries have been moved to the v4l-utils
package available at

git://linuxtv.org/v4l-utils.git

My v4l-utils development tree can be found at

git://linuxtv.org/pinchartl/v4l-utils.git

This git tree is deprecated and will not be updated.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
configure.ac

index a749794..ec410cb 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,21 @@ AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall -Werror foreign])
 
+AC_MSG_ERROR([
+    --------------------------------------------------------------------
+    The media-ctl utility and libraries have been moved to the v4l-utils
+    package available at
+    
+        git://linuxtv.org/v4l-utils.git
+    
+    My v4l-utils development tree can be found at
+    
+        git://linuxtv.org/pinchartl/v4l-utils.git
+    
+    This git tree is deprecated and will not be updated.
+    --------------------------------------------------------------------
+])
+
 # Checks for programs.
 AC_PROG_CC
 AM_PROG_CC_C_O