uvc-gadget: Sort include headers
authorKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 10:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commit1ac181395e665b68abf571df86779ff6861993c4
tree4d4ab20934a95f39fcbfd5fe0784a24172b87561
parentab0c87921e03742df93e94a800fe0fcf80e5047b
uvc-gadget: Sort include headers

Fix the sort order of the header include sections.

Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
uvc-gadget.c