uvc-gadget: Use events library
authorPaul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 15:45:16 +0000 (23:45 +0800)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 18:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0300)
commit702526917b38d832788fd737ff9e6d5fa8f83fc5
treec34e6c30b5799b077644e26c1f44acdabd87ae27
parent545bf1d043af1e79650666f5785cf6e7d413c4e7
uvc-gadget: Use events library

Replace the manual implementation of the select-based event loop with the
events library. This cleans up the code and simplifies event handling.

Signed-off-by: Paul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
uvc-gadget.c