configfs: Handle interface numbers
authorKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 15:31:33 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 15:33:26 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commit7f04878e79b173dbaca546a283850f44188d8840
tree59fa5c5e5dea60b4d7e9a0dbd64907c735b33708
parent83fa2cb53742f43c3a254d0453bd96048ee29a82
configfs: Handle interface numbers

Store the function configuration pointer in the uvc_device, and use it
to identify and store the interface numbers from configfs.

Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
configfs.c
configfs.h
uvc-gadget.c