configfs: Provide configfs support
authorKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 15:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 15:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
commit83fa2cb53742f43c3a254d0453bd96048ee29a82
tree09896a840707250a4dc3f54b0902d86da3596d82
parent03f3bc285a33397642c79eb94e366d5e18be53fe
configfs: Provide configfs support

Parse a configuration name from the commandline, and utilise it to
identify the configfs configuration path.

Only the short-name (i.e. "uvc.1") is necessary to provide if there is
no ambiguity regarding the gadget, otherwise the gadget path should be
included ("g1/functions/uvc.1"). If the parameter is not provided then
the first function is utilised.

Legacy g_webcam is still supported, and the parameter will define the
UDC to match against if provided.

Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Makefile
configfs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configfs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
uvc-gadget.c