uvc-gadget: Don't hardcode formats and frame sizes
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 21:05:26 +0000 (00:05 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 07:07:29 +0000 (10:07 +0300)
commit935901094584886cef78d0d81b85f8781fc29bf9
tree559a709364286202438ed798250fef9b97042978
parente3c5b24eedefd08eb78628fe2a8d4cae1802c64c
uvc-gadget: Don't hardcode formats and frame sizes

Replace the hardcode formats and frame sizes with the configuration read
from ConfigFS.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
uvc-gadget.c