uvc-gadget: Don't hardcode the maximum payload transfer size
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 21:33:23 +0000 (00:33 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 07:08:00 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commit9c2afb04a0883b1888b983773b9e22f89ca1b74c
treef3f93591f94656ecf35dbd3d36571a0bc46a7fec
parent935901094584886cef78d0d81b85f8781fc29bf9
uvc-gadget: Don't hardcode the maximum payload transfer size

Use the streaming endpoint maximum packet size parsed from ConfigFS
instead of hardcoding an arbitrary value.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
uvc-gadget.c