gitignore: replace all entries by build directory master
authorPaul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 07:04:49 +0000 (02:04 -0500)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 23:58:00 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commit58f5ddeb6181bc8015b8a3e55e76d69cd32751f4
tree2211622e61832d7ed258257fc37d404ab3715d13
parentf508d295721738a0df9e2d8175c8069aeaf0ed63
gitignore: replace all entries by build directory

The official build instructions mandate usage of out-of-tree builds in
the build subdirectory. Replace the list of generated files in
.gitignore with just the build directory.

Signed-off-by: Paul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
[Remove all other .gitignore entries]
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
.gitignore