uvc-gadget: Correct spelling of necessary
authorKieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 13:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 18:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
commitaa82df887ab995473cd83c89777cdf4bc4685dd0
tree4212f4217fea6af2f8b544269ab3c00091f678ee
parent1ac181395e665b68abf571df86779ff6861993c4
uvc-gadget: Correct spelling of necessary

Trivial spelling fix.

Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@ideasonboard.com>
uvc-gadget.c