uvc-gadget: factor out uvc protocol and stream handling code
authorPaul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 11:01:23 +0000 (20:01 +0900)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 21:22:29 +0000 (00:22 +0300)
commitbabe9a5aa7f6eb109e47bd8ded680d7087dd0ab2
treeef3516f19480fdf44fa387e783e60ba6d9f91ff8
parentf6760f161dc5f03d5b751798e4aff44e571ff703
uvc-gadget: factor out uvc protocol and stream handling code

uvc-gadget.c has been getting cluttered with functions related to
UVC protocol handling and stream handling. Additionally, it is forseen
that we might want stream handling to be modular for different system
models. Factor out code related to UVC protocol handling to uvc.c (and
uvc.h) and code related to stream handling to stream.c (and stream.h),
and update the Makefile accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Paul Elder <paul.elder@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Makefile
main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
stream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
stream.h [new file with mode: 0644]
uvc-gadget.c [deleted file]
uvc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
uvc.h [new file with mode: 0644]