uvc-gadget: Use new kernel API header
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 20 May 2018 18:59:10 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 20 May 2018 19:06:51 +0000 (22:06 +0300)
commitfc80b97c4b19dc68ddfce9bc8c90c9b2e106e68b
tree8a4708f108611b5661ff324bb2294764239e667e
parent3c5a666f9d2eea0e0f7e9a8a0eb8bbfd7687ca13
uvc-gadget: Use new kernel API header

The UVC gadget driver now defines its API in the linux/usb/g_uvc.h
public header, use it instead of including an internal kernel header
through a relative path.

The public API doesn't define the UVC_INTF_CONTROL and
UVC_INTF_STREAMING macros, define them locally until we can get rid of
them.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
uvc-gadget.c