Make the media_device structure private
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:53:58 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
commit00b872075dc1232ceeadb2a732b6926c285ac7fb
treeab57fbfa58efa05aa3417283d2f28a7d56c21c68
parentbc72e1332cfc81e166c83c90ad63b4b648f19867
Make the media_device structure private

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
Acked-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
src/main.c
src/mediactl-priv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h
src/v4l2subdev.c