Print active formats when printing device topology
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:39:13 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit0700edb0d8fb3965cc80a2c30b101cab35d0b93f
tree58eab877f98f26012ebceeb4b6218e860b9299c1
parent293ec4a8813e6d7d68dc147dff102d3a61396515
Print active formats when printing device topology

When run with the -p argument, print the active format on all subdev
pads.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
main.c
media.c
subdev.c
subdev.h