Print media device information when called with -p/--print
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit07f0d83095c5ca26de9031946ebeec05f24a18e7
treebcab76fc869bed51e0bb0b59dc0cf42391c2a2be
parent7266b1b5433b5644a06f05edf61c36864ab11683
Print media device information when called with -p/--print

In addition to printing pipeline information, print the media device
information.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h