Add Y10, Y12 formats
authorMichael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 07:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:19:46 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit0a0e7fbd3fc554e6ea213abd8b7a191714c7ef66
tree3c1b80e46f51586cc253ffbf6772ab1a76f2d1d6
parenta183835abdefb8e40650fc9eb22e2d291aac9883
Add Y10, Y12 formats

Signed-off-by: Michael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
src/main.c