Fix printf typos
authorMichael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commit0c37eafbbcd3170992858f265a10a5f4f23736dd
treee87bd557e45629b1bb0cc76da4faff3910ac21a5
parent5c4174234927f4e38a457ce15649e76b596d2fb1
Fix printf typos

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
main.c
options.c