Add v4l2_subdev_get_frame_interval()
authorTodor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 14:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit14ddd592a6fcba2ceb751c0d4b0a3b5d46f2a59f
tree6feac7bd38680179ddfd51c7724989fd352c9a42
parent9b546182a4707fb2afe891a3eaa5ae804aa90ec8
Add v4l2_subdev_get_frame_interval()

Add function to get frame interval.

Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <ttomov@mm-sol.com>
subdev.c
subdev.h