Allow using autoconf 2.61+
authorMichael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 07:39:17 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 08:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit15b777fbc66042f5a7a356535aebfc7eeff47627
tree3a13c8ad3bcebafa305fd13a6c85815002a54674
parent0a0e7fbd3fc554e6ea213abd8b7a191714c7ef66
Allow using autoconf 2.61+

Autoconf v2.61 seems to work just fine. Allow it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jones <michael.jones@matrix-vision.de>
configure.in