libmediactl: split media_get_devname_sysfs from media_enum_entities
authorAndy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 15:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit1690efe5a4daf5cd2d1b71c49286c376cc7fcc15
tree0be6c48a6bd57cfa66d462e17cd9bc5e54c17051
parent9abe990480a602ff076caa1010edee033e74b54c
libmediactl: split media_get_devname_sysfs from media_enum_entities

Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
src/media.c