Add missing stdlib.h and ctype.h includes
authorAndreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:12:44 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:02:49 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit1eebbfc71eff2dc7dadab84f0c4d7ef8df8b2faf
treec201e26ca629f78d0c3f406e8ccaabd1264834b1
parent29cf037a9a7e6276e42b91c4866f4ace8e5c0d92
Add missing stdlib.h and ctype.h includes

src/mediactl.c needs ctype.h for its use of isspace().

src/v4l2subdev.c needs stdlib.h for strtoul() and ctype.h for isspace()
and isupper().

Signed-off-by: Andreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/mediactl.c
src/v4l2subdev.c