libmediactl: get rid of memset via using calloc
authorAndy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 15:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:20:04 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit2333126b3b5178e4670f01bfeaeec5948abb5546
tree217239bbb18f5ca411bf86b46062e4e952924249
parentdfcdee310100fa0297f6d15dbadb673283c9a06a
libmediactl: get rid of memset via using calloc

The code snippet
x = malloc(sizeof(*x));
memset(x, 0, sizeof(*x));
could be easily changed to
x = calloc(1, sizeof(*x));

Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
src/media.c