Add debugging handler
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 15:38:07 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit2738635d82da5f010bae6a60472a6306df949ea5
tree97ce4c08c0ab6dcc7abd7f78bd2e5965e15c63a3
parent879982243998d6ebf7e7ac4e79b2cfc7371aeda2
Add debugging handler

Add debugging handler to media_device that may be used to redirect all debug
formatting to user-supplied function. fprintf will do, and that's what
media-ctl test program will use.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/mediactl.c
src/mediactl.h
src/v4l2subdev.c