configure.ac: Respect CPPFLAGS from environment
authorAndreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit29cf037a9a7e6276e42b91c4866f4ace8e5c0d92
tree94959cde91ca92e7109c38bd9ffd070ac059ba22
parent54879fe10a5490d4b053f84b5e7c31ed9c2b1729
configure.ac: Respect CPPFLAGS from environment

Signed-off-by: Andreas Bombe <aeb@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
configure.ac