Several printout fixes.
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:05:33 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit36a1357c9c879092fe2e36c82187f1d35b1efe13
treead7c9b6943da94705b62b1ebce5bee2d21995979
parent07f0d83095c5ca26de9031946ebeec05f24a18e7
Several printout fixes.

- There are sink and source pads, not input and output.
- Print also DYNAMIC flag.
- Don't print "pad" before pad number in some cases. The strings are more
  usable for link parsing now.
- Don't print extra commas afterlink flags.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c