Compose rectangle support for libv4l2subdev
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 22 May 2012 22:30:58 +0000 (01:30 +0300)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 10:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit378bf2a0360161879efb842051933da4fb7e75c6
treeb60cca8f20a5b8b3aa2c84c87a052b5af4f7e55b
parent79fc1080b905dc3d61a93c31f68acaf3b4985c57
Compose rectangle support for libv4l2subdev

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
src/main.c
src/options.c
src/v4l2subdev.c